Free US Shipping on Orders Over $100

Altered States Red Sonja #1 Cover Front
Altered States Red Sonja #1 Cover Back

Altered States Red Sonja #1 Regular Billy Tan Cover (2015)

Regular price $3.45 Sale

Condition Notes: Corner ding

Publisher: Dynamite Comics

Released: 2015

Cover Artist: Billy Tan

Description: Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!

Writer: Brandon Jerwa

Pencils: Juan Antonio Ramirez

Inks: 

Colors: 

Letters: